We want you to have a great experience on our website.

To give you the best online experience, we've added a bunch of new features to our website. Unfortunately, because you're viewing it on an old browser, Internet Explorer, you can't make the most of them. But that’s easy to fix – click here for tips on updating your browser.

Upgrade your browser
Olive

Need help? Speak to Olive, the Countdown Virtual Assistant

She's still learning, but can answer questions about online shopping and store information

Store hours and locations

Countdown Huntly

16-18 Tumate Mahuta Drive
Huntly

Phone: (07) 828 2041
Fax: (07) 828 7884

Opening Hours

Mon - Sun: 9am - 8pm

Holiday Opening Hours

Wednesday 8th April: 9am - 8pm
Thursday 9th April: 9am - 8pm
Friday 10th April: CLOSED
Saturday 11th April: 9am - 8pm
Sunday 12th April: 9am - 4pm
Monday 13th April: 9am - 8pm


Thursday 23rd April: 9am - 8pm
Friday 24th April: 9am - 8pm
Saturday 25th April: 1pm - 8pm
Sunday 26th April: 9am - 8pm
Monday 27th April: 9am - 8pm
Tuesday 28th April: 9am - 8pm