We want you to have a great experience on our website.

To give you the best online experience, we've added a bunch of new features to our website. Unfortunately, because you're viewing it on an old browser, Internet Explorer, you can't make the most of them. But that’s easy to fix – click here for tips on updating your browser.

Upgrade your browser

Store hours and locations

Choose your region below to start the search.

And remember, free Pick up is available in every store nationwide. Shop online and have your groceries picked and packed by a personal shopper, then pick up your shopping in-store at a time that suits you. 

Countdown Warkworth

Neville Street
Warkworth

Phone: (09) 425 1117
Fax: (09) 425 4053

Opening Hours

Mon-Sun : 7am-10pm

Holiday Opening Hours

Wednesday 17th April: 7am - 10pm
Thursday 18th April: 7am - 10pm
Friday 19th April Good Friday: Closed
Saturday 20th April: 7am - 10pm
Sunday 21st April Easter Sunday: Closed
Monday 22nd April: 7am - 10pm
Tuesday 23rd April: 7am - 10pm
Wednesday 24th April: 7am - 10pm
Thursday 25th April ANZAC: 1pm - 10pm
Friday 26th April: 7am - 10pm