We want you to have a great experience on our website.

To give you the best online experience, we've added a bunch of new features to our website. Unfortunately, because you're viewing it on an old browser, Internet Explorer, you can't make the most of them. But that’s easy to fix – click here for tips on updating your browser.

Upgrade your browser

Store hours and locations

Choose your region below to start the search.

And remember, free Pick up is available in every store nationwide. Shop online and have your groceries picked and packed by a personal shopper, then pick up your shopping in-store at a time that suits you.

Countdown Highland Park

507 Pakuranga Highway
Highland Park
Auckland

Phone: (09) 255 2466
Fax: (09) 534 7308

Opening Hours

Mon - Sun, 7am - 12 midnight
Alcohol trading hours 7am - 11pm

Holiday Opening Hours

Monday 18 Dec 2017: 7am - 12am
Tuesday 19 Dec 2017: 7am - 12am
Wednesday 20 Dec 2017: 7am - 12am
Thursday 21 Dec 2017: 7am - 12am
Friday 22 Dec 2017: 7am - 12am
Saturday 23 Dec 2017: 7am - 12am
Sunday 24 Dec 2017: 7am - 11pm
Monday 25 Dec 2017: CLOSED
Tuesday 26 Dec 2017: 8am - 10pm
Wednesday 27 Dec 2017 7am - 10pm
Thursday 28 Dec 2017: 7am - 12am
Friday 29 Dec 2017: 7am - 12am
Saturday 30 Dec 2017: 7am - 12am
Sunday 31 Dec 2017: 7am - 11pm
Monday 1 Jan 2018: 8am - 10pm
Tuesday 2 Jan 2018: 8am - 10pm
Wednesday 3 Jan 2018: 7am - 12am
Thursday 4 Jan 2018: 7am - 12am