Our friendly team is here to help. Drop off your prescription and we can prepare it while you shop! Find your nearest pharmacy below.

Countdown Pharmacy Botany (Auckland)
(Operated by GDL Rx No3 Ltd)

Jason Wong & Sura Alkhudairi
Cnr Te Irirangi & Ti Rakau Drives
Botany Downs, Auckland 2010
Tel: 09 255 9787
Fax: 09 255 9786
botany.pharmacy@countdown.co.nz
Open 9am to 8pm daily 

Countdown Pharmacy Browns Bay (Auckland)
(Operated by GDL Rx No1 Ltd)

Zita Rapaic & David Lu
Cnr Anzac Road and Clyde Road, Browns Bay
Tel: +64 9 475 9125
Fax: +64 9 478 9008
brownsbay.pharmacy@countdown.co.nz
Open Mon - Sun: 9am - 8pm

Countdown Pharmacy Mt Eden (Auckland)
(Operated by GDL Rx No3 Ltd) 

118-120 Valley Road, Mt Eden
Tel: +64 9 255 9785
Fax: +64 9 255 9784
mounteden.pharmacy@countdown.co.nz
Open Mon - Sun: 9am - 8pm

Countdown Pharmacy Mt Roskill (Auckland)
(Operated by GDL Rx No1 Ltd)

Tim Neale & Kelvin Wong
112 Stoddard Road, Mt Roskill
Tel: +64 9 629 6374
Fax: +64 9 629 3972
mountroskill.pharmacy@countdown.co.nz
Open Mon - Sun: 9am - 8pm

Countdown Pharmacy Ponsonby (Auckland)
(Operated by GDL Rx No3 Ltd)

Sesel Saad & Tom Han
Cnr Williamson Ave & Pollen St
Grey Lynn, Auckland 1021
Tel: 09 255 9789
Fax: 09 255 9788
ponsonby.pharmacy@countdown.co.nz
Open 9am to 8pm daily 

Countdown Pharmacy Lincoln Road (Auckland)
(Operated by GDL Rx No2 Ltd)

Viji Ratnavel & Archie Mathew
185 – 187 Universal Drive, Henderson
Tel: +64 9 835 3432
Fax: +64 9 835 2693
lincolnroad.pharmacy@countdown.co.nz
Open Mon - Sun: 9am - 8pm 

Countdown Pharmacy Claudelands (Hamilton)
(Operated by GDL Rx No3 Ltd)

Young Son & Lily Tiu
160 Peachgrove Road, Hamilton 3216
Tel: +64 7 834 0241
Fax: +64 7 834 0242
claudelands.pharmacy@countdown.co.nz
Open Mon - Sun: 9am - 8pm

Countdown Pharmacy Cambridge (Waikato)
(Operated by GDL Rx No2 Ltd)

Simon Choi & Vishwatej Gangapuri
Cnr. Queen & Empire Streets
Cambridge 3434
Tel: +64 7 827 5940
Fax: +64 7 827 5310
cambridge.pharmacy@countdown.co.nz
Open Mon - Sun: 9am - 8pm 

Countdown Pharmacy Rangitikei St. (Palmerston North)
(Operated by GDL Rx No1 Ltd)

Layla Alaswad & Katrina O’Riley
Cnr Rangitikei and Featherston Streets, Palmerston North
Tel: +64 6 359 0859
Fax: +64 6 359 3196
rangitikei.pharmacy@countdown.co.nz
Open Mon - Sun: 9am - 7pm

Countdown Pharmacy Newtown (Wellington)
(Operated by GDL Rx No1 Ltd)

Raksha Goundar & Dean Zeng
3 John Street, Newtown
Tel: +64 4 389 4923
Fax: +64 4 389 5802
newtown.pharmacy@countdown.co.nz
Open Mon - Sun: 9am - 8pm

Countdown Pharmacy Petone (Lower Hutt)
(Operated by GDL Rx No1 Ltd)

Nimmi Gnanasekaran & Jieun Bae
45 Jackson Street, Petone
Tel: +64 4 589 9763
Fax: +64 4 589 9639
petone.pharmacy@countdown.co.nz
Open Mon - Sun: 9am - 8pm

 

Countdown Pharmacy Church Corner (Christchurch)
(Operated by GDL Rx No3 Ltd)

Henriette Meyer & Tyler Pornchaisuksiri
Cnr Riccarton Road & Hansons Lane, Christchurch
Tel: +64 3 343 2971
Fax: +64 3 341 3034
churchcorner.pharmacy@countdown.co.nz
Open Mon - Sun: 9am - 8pm

Countdown Pharmacy Eastgate (Christchurch)
(Operated by GDL Rx No2 Ltd)

Michelle Hwang
Cnr Linwood Avenue & Buckleys Road, Christchurch 8062
Tel: +64 3 389 0278
Fax: +64 3 381 6519
eastgate.pharmacy@countdown.co.nz
Open Mon - Sun: 9am - 8pm

Countdown Pharmacy Ferrymead (Christchurch)
(Operated by GDL Rx No2 Ltd)

Michael Koh & Susan Yuan
999 Ferry Road, Woolston, Christchurch
Tel: +64 3 384 1279
Fax: +64 3 384 3306
ferrymead.pharmacy@countdown.co.nz
Open Mon - Sun: 9am - 8pm   

Countdown Pharmacy Invercargill
(Operated by GDL Rx No2 Ltd)

Renee Bradshaw
172 Tay Street, Invercargill
Tel: +64 3 217 8572
Fax: +64 3 218 7420
invercargill.pharmacy@countdown.co.nz
Open Mon - Fri: 9am - 8pm / Sat - Sun: 9am - 6pm

Countdown Pharmacy Ashburton South
(Operated by GDL Rx No4 Ltd)

Henriette Meyer
2 East Street, Ashburton
Tel: +64 3 307 4971
Fax: +64 3 307 4970
ashburton.pharmacy@countdown.co.nz 
Open Mon - Sun: 9am to 8pm

Countdown Pharmacy is operated by the registered pharmacy companies GDL Rx No1 Ltd, GDL Rx No2 Ltd and GDL Rx No3 Ltd.  80 Favona Road, Mangere, Auckland 2024, New Zealand