Looking for a career path in Pharmacy? Click here to learn more.

Our friendly team is here to help. Drop off your prescription and we can prepare it while you shop! Find your nearest pharmacy below.

 

Countdown Pharmacy Ashburton South
(Operated by GDL Rx No4 Ltd)

2 East Street, Ashburton
Tel: 03 307 4971
Fax: 03 307 4970
ashburton.pharmacy@countdown.co.nz 
Open Mon - Sun: 9am to 8pm

Countdown Pharmacy Church Corner (Christchurch)
(Operated by GDL Rx No3 Ltd)

Cnr Riccarton Road & Hansons Lane, Christchurch
Tel: 03 343 2971
Fax: 03 341 3034
churchcorner.pharmacy@countdown.co.nz
Open Mon - Sun: 9am - 8pm

Countdown Pharmacy Dunedin Central
(Operated by GDL Rx No3 Ltd)

309 Cumberland St, Dunedin, 9016
Tel: 03 470 1324
Fax: 03 470 1325
dunedin.pharmacy@countdown.co.nz
Open Mon - Sun: 9am - 8pm 

Countdown Pharmacy Eastgate (Christchurch)
(Operated by GDL Rx No2 Ltd)

6 Buckleys Road, Christchurch 8062
Tel: +64 3 389 0278
Fax: +64 3 381 6519
eastgate.pharmacy@countdown.co.nz
Open Mon - Sun: 9am - 8pm

Countdown Pharmacy Ferrymead (Christchurch)
(Operated by GDL Rx No2 Ltd)

999 Ferry Road, Woolston, Christchurch
Tel: +64 3 384 1279
Fax: +64 3 384 3306
ferrymead.pharmacy@countdown.co.nz
Open Mon - Sun: 9am - 8pm   

Countdown Pharmacy Invercargill
(Operated by GDL Rx No2 Ltd)

172 Tay Street, Invercargill
Tel: +64 3 217 8572
Fax: +64 3 218 7420
invercargill.pharmacy@countdown.co.nz
Open Mon - Fri: 9am - 8pm / Sat - Sun: 9am - 6pm

Countdown Pharmacy Northlands (Christchurch)
(Operated by GDL Rx No5 Ltd)

71 Main North Road, Northcote
Tel: +64 3 352 1508
Fax: +64 3 352 1512
northlands.pharmacy@countdown.co.nz
Open Mon - Sun: 9am - 8pm

Countdown Pharmacy Rolleston
(Operated by GDL Rx No4 Ltd)

64 Rolleston Drive
Rolleston 7614
Tel: 03 347 0035
Fax: 03 347 0036
rolleston.pharmacy@countdown.co.nz
Open Mon - Sun: 9am to 8pm

 

Countdown Pharmacy is operated by the registered pharmacy companies GDL Rx No1 Ltd, GDL Rx No2 Ltd, GDL Rx No3 Ltd, GDL Rx No4 Ltd, GDL Rx No5 Ltd and GDL Rx No6 Ltd. 80 Favona Road, Mangere, Auckland 2024, New Zealand